top of page

Our Leadership Team

Serving God one person at a time.M

Maggie Fraser

United Women of Faith

David Hardesty

United Methodist Men

David Glasscock

Education Co-Chair

Mike Fraser

Chair of Finance Committee

Leah Clowser

Chair of Trustee

Deborah Bernabeu

Church Treasurer

Glenda Bowman

Recording Secretary

Hillary Glasscock

Children's Ministry Program

Joy Bly

Out Reach Chair

JudySue Kempf

Nurture Chair

Wayne Fricke

Witness & SPRC Chair

Forrest Smith

Education Chair

bottom of page